

| AUDIT COMMITTEE | | | |
|--------------------------|---|----------|--|
| Mr. Rajarshi Roy | : | Chairman | |
| Ms. Mamta Sharma | : | Member | |
| Mr. Sabeen Mohamed Iqbal | : | Member | |
| Mr. Ramesh Sundaram | : | Member | |

| NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE | | | |
|-------------------------------------|---|----------|--|
| Mr. Rajarshi Roy | : | Chairman | |
| Ms. Mamta Sharma | : | Member | |
| Mr. Sabeen Mohamed Iqbal | : | Member | |
| Mr. Ramesh Sundaram | : | Member | |

| STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE | | | |
|-------------------------------------|---|----------|--|
| Mr. Rajarshi Roy | : | Chairman | |
| Ms. Mamta Sharma | : | Member | |
| Mr. Sabeen Mohamed Iqbal | : | Member | |
| Mr. Ramesh Sundaram | : | Member | |
